Trips include all meals, snacks and non-alcoholic beverages. Price does not include permits (unless indicated), the Federal Excise Tax ($3 per person), alcoholic beverages, bottled water, gratuity, filleting fees or merchandise. Passports are required for trips 2.5 days and longer.

All open party fishing trip reservations are booked through Fisherman’s Landing and require a 50% deposit. For kayak mothership trip reservations, please click ‘more details’ to take you to the individual reservation page. For full boat charters, please contact our office at 619-224-4388 or email us.

May

# of Days
Departs
Returns
Load
Price
Details
 
2.5 Fri 05/21/21
6:00 pm
Mon 05/24/21
7:00 am
31 $715

Open/Offshore

Book Now
1.5 Mon 05/24/21
6:00 pm
Wed 05/26/21
7:00 am
31 $450

Open/Offshore

Book Now
1.5 Wed 05/26/21
6:00 pm
Fri 05/28/21
7:00 am
31 $450

Open/Offshore

Book Now
2.5 Fri 05/28/21
6:00 pm
Mon 05/31/21
7:00 am
26 $795

Open/Offshore

Book Now
1.5 Mon 05/31/21
6:00 pm
Wed 06/02/21
7:00 am
31 $450

Open/Offshore

Book Now

June

# of Days
Departs
Returns
Load
Price
Details
 
1.5 Wed 06/02/21
6:00 pm
Fri 06/04/21
7:00 am
31 $450

Open/Offshore

Book Now
2.5 Fri 06/04/21
6:00 pm
Mon 06/07/21
7:00 am
26 $715

Open/Offshore

Book Now
1.5 Mon 06/07/21
6:00 pm
Wed 06/09/21
7:00 am
31 $450

Open/Offshore

Book Now
2.5 Thu 06/10/21
8:00 pm
Sun 06/13/21
7:00 am
22 Click 'More Details'

Fish Village, LLC - Kayak Mothership

More Details
2.5 Sun 06/13/21
6:00 pm
Wed 06/16/21
7:00 am
26 $715

Open/Offshore

Book Now
2.5 Thu 06/17/21
8:00 pm
Sun 06/20/21
7:00 am
22 Click 'More Details'

Fish Village, LLC - Kayak Mothership

More Details
2.5 Sun 06/20/21
8:00 pm
Wed 06/23/21
7:00 am
22 Click 'More Details'

Fish Village, LLC - Kayak Mothership

More Details
2.5 Thu 06/24/21
8:00 pm
Sun 06/27/21
7:00 am
22 Click 'More Details'

Fish Village, LLC - Kayak Mothership

More Details
1.5 Sun 06/27/21
6:00 pm
Tue 06/29/21
7:00 am
31 $450

Open/Offshore

Book Now
1.5 Tue 06/29/21
8:00 pm
Thu 07/01/21
7:00 am
22 Click 'More Details'

Let's Talk Hook Up - Kayak Mothership

More Details

July

# of Days
Departs
Returns
Load
Price
Details
 
2.5 Thu 07/01/21
8:00 pm
Sun 07/04/21
7:00 am
22 Click 'More Details'

Fish Village, LLC - Kayak Mothership

More Details
3.5 Sun 07/04/21
8:00 pm
Thu 07/08/21
7:00 am
22 Click 'More Details'

Fish Village, LLC - Kayak Mothership

More Details
1 Thu 07/08/21
6:00 pm
Fri 07/09/21
6:00 pm
Chartered

Michael Macie Invitational/Private Charter

1.5 Fri 07/09/21
8:00 pm
Sun 07/11/21
7:00 am
Chartered

Dynalectric/Private Charter

1.5 Sun 07/11/21
8:00 pm
Tue 07/13/21
7:00 am
31 $475

Open/Offshore
Sponsored by Fisherman's Access: all guests receive a $30 tackle kit and are entered in their raffle for rod/reel giveaways.

Book Now
1.5 Tue 07/13/21
8:00 pm
Thu 07/15/21
7:00 am
31 $475

Open/Offshore

Book Now
2.5 Thu 07/15/21
8:00 pm
Sun 07/18/21
6:00 am
Chartered

Nick Hartline Invitational/Private Charter

2 Sun 07/18/21
6:00 pm
Tue 07/20/21
6:00 pm
28 $695

Open/Offshore
Sponsored by Fisherman's Access: all guests receive a $30 tackle kit and are entered in their raffle for rod/reel giveaways.

Book Now
2.5 Tue 07/20/21
8:00 pm
Fri 07/23/21
7:00 am
27 $880

Open/Offshore

Book Now
1.5 Fri 07/23/21
8:00 pm
Sun 07/25/21
7:00 am
31 $485

Open/Offshore

Book Now
5 Sun 07/25/21
10:00 am
Fri 07/30/21
7:00 am
Chartered

Dave Hansen - Nomad Adventure/Private Charter

2.5 Fri 07/30/21
8:00 pm
Mon 08/02/21
7:00 am
Chartered

Nick Hartline Invitational/Private Charter

August

# of Days
Departs
Returns
Load
Price
Details
 
2.5 Mon 08/02/21
8:00 pm
Thu 08/05/21
7:00 am
Chartered

Steve Brown Invitational/Private Charter

1.5 Thu 08/05/21
8:00 pm
Sat 08/07/21
7:00 am
Chartered

Dynalectric/Private Charter

3 Sat 08/07/21
10:00 am
Tue 08/10/21
7:00 am
Chartered

McReynolds Construction/Private Charter

2.5 Tue 08/10/21
8:00 pm
Fri 08/13/21
7:00 am
27 $895

Open/Offshore

Book Now
2.5 Fri 08/13/21
8:00 pm
Mon 08/16/21
7:00 am
Chartered

Swinerton Builders/Private Charter

2.5 Mon 08/16/21
8:00 pm
Thu 08/19/21
7:00 am
27 $895

Open/Offshore

Book Now
1 Thu 08/19/21
6:00 pm
Fri 08/20/21
6:00 pm
31 $365

Open/Offshore

Book Now
2.5 Fri 08/20/21
8:00 pm
Mon 08/23/21
7:00 am
27 $910

Open/Offshore
Sponsored by Izorline

Book Now
2.5 Mon 08/23/21
8:00 pm
Thu 08/26/21
7:00 am
27 $895

Open/Offshore
Sponsored by Fisherman's Access: all guests receive a $30 tackle kit and are entered in their raffle for rod/reel giveaways.

Book Now
1 Thu 08/26/21
6:00 pm
Fri 08/27/21
6:00 pm
Chartered

Rexford Industrial/Private Charter

2.5 Fri 08/27/21
8:00 pm
Mon 08/30/21
7:00 am
Chartered

Wolverine Fence/Private Charter

3.5 Mon 08/30/21
8:00 pm
Fri 09/03/21
7:00 am
Chartered

Froggy Goes Fishing/Private Charter

September

# of Days
Departs
Returns
Load
Price
Details
 
3 Fri 09/03/21
10:00 am
Mon 09/06/21
7:00 am
26 $1,150

Labor Day Open/Offshore
Sponsored by Izorline

Book Now
2.5 Mon 09/06/21
8:00 pm
Thu 09/09/21
7:00 am
27 $895

Open/Offshore
Sponsored by Fisherman's Access: all guests receive a $30 tackle kit and are entered in their raffle for rod/reel giveaways.

Book Now
2.5 Thu 09/09/21
8:00 pm
Sun 09/12/21
7:00 am
Chartered

ICI - Nick Hartline/Private Charter

Trips include all meals, snacks and non-alcoholic beverages. Price does not include permits (unless indicated), the Federal Excise Tax ($3 per person), alcoholic beverages, bottled water, gratuity, filleting fees or merchandise. Passports are required for trips 2.5 days and longer.

All open party fishing trip reservations are booked through Fisherman’s Landing and require a 50% deposit. For kayak mothership trip reservations, please click ‘more details’ to take you to the individual reservation page. For full boat charters, please contact our office at 619-224-4388 or email us. (have a link to email form)

2022 schedule will be posted in January

Trips include all meals, snacks and non-alcoholic beverages. Price does not include permits (unless indicated), the Federal Excise Tax ($3 per person), alcoholic beverages, bottled water, gratuity, filleting fees or merchandise. Passports are required for trips 2.5 days and longer.

All open party fishing trip reservations are booked through Fisherman’s Landing and require a 50% deposit. For kayak mothership trip reservations, please click ‘more details’ to take you to the individual reservation page. For full boat charters, please contact our office at 619-224-4388 or email us.

Have a question?

If it's about an upcoming trip, our vessel, or other questions you are contemplating, we would love to hear from you.

Contact Information

Hours of Operation:

Monday through Friday:
9 AM to 6 PM PST
Saturday and Sunday:
hours vary by season


Office:

(619) 224-4388


Email:

info@islander-charters.com